RESTōR.church podcast
I Can’t Stay Here

I Can’t Stay Here

March 20, 2020

Pastor of Students Jordan Kerns from Sunday, March 8, 2020.

Failure Is Not An Option: Week 5

Failure Is Not An Option: Week 5

March 1, 2020

Lead Pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, March 1, 2020.

Failure Is Not An Option: Week 4

Failure Is Not An Option: Week 4

March 1, 2020

Lead Pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, February 23, 2020.

Failure Is Not An Option: Week 3

Failure Is Not An Option: Week 3

February 18, 2020

Lead pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, February 16, 2020.

Failure is not an option: Week 2

Failure is not an option: Week 2

February 11, 2020

Lead Pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, February 9, 2019.

To know Jesus and our neighbors

To know Jesus and our neighbors

February 6, 2020

Lead Pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, January 26, 2020

Christmas Miracles: Week 4

Christmas Miracles: Week 4

December 30, 2019

Lead Pastors Gene and Brenda Troyer from Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019.

Christmas Miracles: Week 3

Christmas Miracles: Week 3

December 17, 2019

Aaron Patrick from Sunday, December 15, 2019.

Christmas Miracles: Week 2

Christmas Miracles: Week 2

December 12, 2019

Jordan and Krista Kerns from Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019

Christmas Miracles: Week 1

Christmas Miracles: Week 1

December 2, 2019

Lead pastor Gene Troyer with Chris and Samantha Dawson from Sunday, December 1, 2019.