RESTōR.church podcast
The Future is Now

The Future is Now

October 2, 2019

Lead Pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, September 29, 2019.

Sermon on the Mount: Week 13

Sermon on the Mount: Week 13

October 2, 2019

Lead Pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, September 15, 2019.

Sermon on the Mount: Week 12

Sermon on the Mount: Week 12

September 9, 2019

Jordan Kerns from Sunday, September 8, 2019.

Sermon on the Mount: Week 10

Sermon on the Mount: Week 10

September 9, 2019

Lead pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, August 18, 2019. 

Sermon on the Mount: Week 9

Sermon on the Mount: Week 9

September 9, 2019

Lead pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, August 11, 2019.

Sermon on the Mount: Week 8

Sermon on the Mount: Week 8

August 6, 2019

Lead pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, August 4, 2019.

Sermon on the Mount: Week 7

Sermon on the Mount: Week 7

August 6, 2019

Lead pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, July 28, 2019.

Sermon on the Mount: Week Six

Sermon on the Mount: Week Six

July 16, 2019

Marlin Schwartz from Sunday, July 14, 2019. 

Sermon on the Mount: Week Five

Sermon on the Mount: Week Five

July 9, 2019

Lead pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, July 7, 2019.

Sermon on the Mount: Week Four

Sermon on the Mount: Week Four

July 2, 2019

Lead pastor Gene Troyer from Sunday, June 30, 2019.